JOINING PROCESE
Efforts to provide fishing gear products for the majority of fishing enthusiasts
Your current location:
Homepage
/
Process

Fill in the "terminal store franchisee process sheet"

Customers/enterprises/individuals who intend to be distributors of terminal stores shall apply for joining our company, and the company shall send the "process form of joining dealers of terminal stores" for them to fill in, which shall be filled in completely and stamped with the official seal of the store.

qingdong

Send scanned copies of certificates and shop photos

The client/enterprise/individual of the terminal store shall send the business license, tax registration certificate, organization code certificate, scanned copy of legal person identity and store photos (one door head image photo and three store display photos) to the investment promotion specialist of our company, and the investment promotion specialist shall submit them for approval.

qingdong

The remittance

After the approval, the customer/enterprise/individual of the quasi-terminal store shall remit 3,100 yuan to our company's account (including 2,000 yuan for ordering, 1,000 yuan for security deposit and 100 yuan for software fee).

qingdong

Contract signing

After receiving the payment, our company will send the sealed contract to the distributor of the quasi-terminal store for contract signing.

qingdong

Send back the contract and materials

The quasi-terminal store dealer shall return the signed contract together with the store business license, tax registration certificate, organization code certificate and the copy of the legal person's id card within 7 days. (copies of the above documents need to be stamped with the official seal of the terminal store) to join the success.

CONTACT US

KINGDOM FISHING

TEL

+86-0631-5777333

ADD

No.66, xinghai road, sunjiatan industrial park, yangting town, weihai city, shandong province

King Lua

King Lua

Cell phone

Cell phone

Copyright ©2020 Weihai qingdong fishing tackle co. LTD      鲁ICP备09064499号     Powered by www.300.cn      This site supports IPV6 access

加盟流程
庆东渔具秉承进益求精的匠心精神,努力为广大钓鱼爱好者提供渔具产品
您当前位置:
首页
/
加盟流程

填写《终端店经销商加盟流程表》

意向终端店经销商的客户/企业/个人向我公司发出加盟申请,由公司发送《终端店经销商加盟流程表》让其填写,该表格需填写完整并加盖店铺公章。

庆东渔具

发送证件扫描件和店铺照片

终端店经销的客户/企业/个人发送本店铺营业执照、税务登记证、组织机构代码证、法人身份扫描件和店铺照片(门头形象照一张、店铺陈列照三张)至我公司招商专员处,由招商专员上报审批。

庆东渔具

汇款

审核通过后,准终端店经销的客户/企业/个人需汇3100元款项至我公司账户(其中包括2000元订货款、1000元保证金、100元软件费用)。

庆东渔具

合同签订

收到款项后,由我公司寄送盖章合同至准终端店经销商处进行合同签订。

庆东渔具

合同及资料寄回

准终端店经销商应在7日内将已签合同连同店铺营业执照、税务登记证、组织机构代码证和法人身份证复印件一同寄回。(以上证件复印件需加盖终端店店铺公章)加盟成功。

庆东渔具

CONTACT US

国王路亚

联系电话

0631-5777333

公司地址

山东省威海市羊亭镇孙家滩工业园兴海路66号

庆东渔具

快手

庆东渔具

抖音

庆东渔具

微信公众号

庆东渔具

手机官网

Copyright ©2020 威海市庆东渔具有限公司     鲁ICP备13011019号     网站建设:中企动力 威海     本站支持IPV6访问